Organizing Committee

Reviewer Recruitment

MLMI 2022 welcomes scientists and researchers to participate as peer reviewers. The blind peer review process is important because it guarantees the high quality of articles published.

Job Description:
Peer reviewers are internet-based, part time volunteers whose working language is English.

This is a voluntary job. While we do not offer salaries to volunteers, your name will be listed on the conference webpage and in the printed proceedings, and we will also offer electronic reviewer certificate.

The Benefits of Being a Peer Reviewer include:
- Developing professional opportunities and contacts,
- Increasing evaluation skills,
- Being the first to see new materials,
- Listing as an Technical Committee member on the conference webpage and in the printed proceedings,
- Getting an electronic reviewer certificate
- Bolstering of resumes for promotion and/or tenure.

Eligibility and Requirements for Peer Reviewers:
- Doctoral degree or above,
- Academic job at a university or organization,
- Fluency in English (academic and professional),
- Strong interest and expertise in Machine Learning and Machine Intelligence filed,
- Speed and accuracy.

How to Apply:
If you are interested to be a reviewer, please send your latest CV to E-mail:


Honorable Chair
Prof. Ning Zheng, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Advisory Chair
Bo Qian, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

General Chairs
Prof. Wanzeng Kong, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
Prof. Jun Yu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Conference Chairs
Prof. Huifeng Wu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
Prof. James Tin-Yau Kwok, IEEE Fellow, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong, China

Organizing Committee Chair
Prof. Jianjun Li, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Program Chairs
Prof. Guoxian Yu, Shandong University, China
Prof. Jianhua Zhang, Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway
Prof. Yanan Sun, Sichuan University, China

Program Co-chairs
Prof. Xiaolin Qin, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Assoc. Prof. Ng Wee Keong, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Doctoral Consortium Chair
Assoc. Prof. Kun Kuang, Zhejiang University, China

Local Committee
Prof. Xingfa Shen, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
Assoc. Prof. Mian Pan, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Steering Committee
Prof. Kunhong Liu, Xiamen University, China

Technical Committee
Prof. Guihua Liu, Southwest University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Guoyong Cai, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China
Prof. Miaomiao Liu, Northeast Petroleum University, China
Prof. Zheng-Ming Gao, Jingchu University of Technology, China
Prof. Yoshihiro Mitani, National Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Helder Gomes Cost, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brazil
Assoc. Prof. Lingyun Zhu, Chongqing University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Ting Sheng Weng, National Chiayi University, Taiwan, China
Assoc. Prof. Rasha Ismail, University of Hertfordshire – GAF, Egypt
Assoc. Prof. Indah Siradjuddin, Universitas Trunojoyo Madura, Indonesia
Assoc. Prof. Azizah Suliman, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Christoph Schommer, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Assoc. Prof. Fidel Aznar, University of Alicante, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Kai Sun, Qilu University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Porawat Visutsak, King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Rui Han, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Yaseen Ahmed Al-Mulla, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
Assoc. Prof. Yuan Zhuang, Harbin Engineering University, China
Asst. Prof. Luvim Moldez-Eusebio, Technological Institute of the Philippines, Philippines
Asst. Prof. Pasapitch Chujai, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
Asst. Prof. S. Gandhiya Vendhan, Bharathiar University, India
Asst. Prof. Thitipong Tanprasert, Assumption University, Thailand
Asst. Prof. Vinayak Elangovan, Penn State Abington, USA
Dr. Ace Lagman, FEU Institute of Technology, Philippines
Dr. Noor Ifada, University of Trunojoyo Madura, Indonesia
Dr. Omar Dib, Wenzhou-Kean University, China
Dr. Handong Zhao, Northeastern University, USA
Dr. Nguyễn Thanh Tuấn, University of Buckingham, UK
Dr. Zhiliang Qin, Weihai Beiyang Electric Group Co. Ltd., China